Contact us

Just give us a call or e-mail and we are happy to discuss details about your ideas, the production process, materials and our capacity.

Visit us:

Östra industriområdet,
360 70 Åseda

Send:

Box 56, SE-364 21 Åseda, Sweden

Phone: +46 474 547 00
Email: info@spaljisten.se

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Ulf Abrahamsson
+46 (0) 474-547 02
ulf.abrahamsson@spaljisten.se

HEAD OF MARKETING AND SALES

Frederick Svensbergh
+46 (0) 474-547 28
frederick.svensbergh@spaljisten.se

HEAD OF HR

Martina Gustafsson
+46 (0) 474-547 12
martina.gustafsson@surewood.se

HEAD OF PROCUREMENT AND LOGISTICS

Lars Johansson
+46 (0) 474-54 708
lars.johansson@spaljisten.se

HEAD OF PRODUCTION

Pontus Elofsson
+46 (0) 474-54 707
pontus.elofsson@spaljisten.se

ACCOUNTING MANAGER / CONTROLLER

Mirela Lillhav
+46 (0) 474-547 93
mirela.lillhav@spaljisten.se

BUSINESS CONTROLLER

Marc Neemeh Attaalla
+46 (0) 47454709
marc.attaalla@Spaljisten.se

PROJECT MANAGER

Tomas Lundberg
+46 (0) 474-547 56
tomas.lundberg@spaljisten.se

PROJECT MANAGER

Marcus Aschenbrenner
+46 (0) 474-547 32
marcus.aschenbrenner@spaljisten.se

SUSTAINABILITY MANAGER

Sofie Åkerberg
+46 (0) 474-547 04
sofie.akerberg@spaljisten.se

MANAGER QUALITY & PROCEDURES

Johan Löfstedt
+46 (0) 474-547 47
johan.lofstedt@spaljisten.se

MAINTENANCE MANAGER

John Einvall
+46 474 547 23
John.einvall@spaljisten.se

QUALITY CONTROLLER

Carl-Magnus Lundin
+46 (0) 474-547 21
carl-magnus.lundin@spaljisten.se

QUALITY TECHNICIAN

Christer Karlsson
+46 (0) 474-547 30
christer.karlsson@spaljisten.se

PURCHASER

Susanne Karlsson
+46 474 547 24
susanne.karlsson@spaljisten.se

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Michael Stübner
+46 (0) 474-547 81
micael.stubner@spaljisten.se

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Jonatan Fransson
+46 (0) 474-547 05
jonatan.fransson@spaljisten.se

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Haris Sehic
+46 (0) 474-54 713
haris.sehic@spaljisten.se

PRODUCTION MANAGER LOGISTICS

Tobias Bonde
+46 (0) 474-547 22
tobias.bonde@spaljisten.se

PRODUCTION PLANNER

Andreas Granflo
+46 (0) 474-547 03
andreas.granflo@spaljisten.se

PRODUCTION TECHNICIAN

Benny Karlsson
+46 (0) 474-547 55
benny.karlsson@spaljisten.se

PRODUCTION TECHNICIAN

Johanna Lindgren
+46 (0) 474-547 75
johanna.lindgren@spaljisten.se

PRODUCTION TECHNICIAN

Richard Nilsson
+46 (0) 474-547 15
rille.nilsson@spaljisten.se

LOGISTICS COORDINATOR

Klas Nilsson
+46 (0) 474-547 67
klas.nilsson@spaljisten.se

LOGISTICS ADMINISTRATOR

Hanna Svensson
+46 (0) 474-54 797
hanna.svensson@spaljisten.se

HR-BUSINESS PARTNER

Åsa Svensson
+46 (0) 474-547 46
asa.svensson@surewood.se

MARKETING COMMUNICATION SPECIALIST

Keiu Meesak
+46 (0) 474-13 34 99
keiu.meesak@anebyhusgruppen.se

RECEPTIONIST

Ann-Christine Blomgren
+46 (0) 474-547 60
anki.blomgren@spaljisten.se

Not finding who you are looking for?