Covid 19 - Visiting Restrictions - READ MORE »

Contact us

Just give us a call or e-mail and we are happy to discuss details about your ideas, the production process, materials and our capacity.

Visit us:

Östra industriområdet,
360 70 Åseda

Send:

Box 56, SE-364 21 Åseda, Sweden

Phone: +46 474 547 00
Email: info@spaljisten.se

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Ulf Abrahamsson
+46(0) 474-547 02
ulf.abrahamsson@spaljisten.se

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER / PURCHASING MANAGER

Johan Engström
+46 (0) 474-547 14
johan.engstrom@spaljisten.se

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Frederick Svensbergh
+46 (0) 474-547 28
frederick.svensbergh@spaljisten.se

HEAD OF HR

Martina Gustafsson
+46(0) 474-547 12
martina.gustafsson@surewood.se

PURCHASE (PARENTAL LEAVE)

Edina Djogic
+46 474 547 77
edina.djogic@spaljisten.se

SUSTAINABILITY MANAGER

Ermal Devce
+46 (0) 474-547 84
ermal.devce@spaljisten.se

ACCOUNTING MANAGER / CONTROLLER

Mirela Lillhav
+46 (0) 474-547 93
mirela.lillhav@spaljisten.se

PROJECT MANAGER

Jakob Lundahl
+46 (0) 474-547 92
jacob.lundahl@spaljisten.se

PROJECT MANAGER

Marcus Aschenbrenner
+46 (0) 474-547 32
marcus.aschenbrenner@spaljisten.se

PROJECT MANAGER

Tomas Lundberg
+46 (0) 474-547 56
tomas.lundberg@spaljisten.se

QUALITY CONTROLLER

Carl-Magnus Lundin
+46 (0) 474-547 21
carl-magnus.lundin@spaljisten.se

QUALITY TECHNICIAN

Christer Karlsson
+46 (0) 474-547 30
christer.karlsson@spaljisten.se

PRODUCTION PLANNER

Andreas Granflo
+46 (0) 474-547 03
andreas.granflo@spaljisten.se

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Michael Stübner
+46 (0) 474-547 81
micael.stubner@spaljisten.se

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Nicklas Frisk
+46 (0) 474-547 27
nicklas.frisk@spaljisten.se

GROUP MANAGER PRODUCTION TECHNOLOGY

Henrik Thorildsson
+46 (0) 474-547 19
henrik.thorildsson@spaljisten.se

PRODUCTION TECHNICIAN

Benny Karlsson
+46 (0) 474-547 55
benny.karlsson@spaljisten.se

PRODUCTION TECHNICIAN

Johanna Lindgren
+46 (0) 474-547 75
johanna.lindgren@spaljisten.se

PRODUCTION TECHNICIAN

Richard Nilsson
+46 (0) 474-547 15
rille.nilsson@spaljisten.se

PRODUCTION TECHNICIAN

Tapio Viitala
+46 (0) 474-547 78
tapio.viitala@spaljisten.se

LOGISTICS MANAGER

Per-Ola Ljung
+46 (0) 474-547 83
per-ola.ljung@spaljisten.se

LOGISTICS ADMINISTRATOR

Erik Karlsson
+46 (0) 474-547 65
erik.karlsson@spaljisten.se

LOGISTICS COORDINATOR

Klas Nilsson
+46 (0) 474-547 67
klas.nilsson@spaljisten.se

SPARE PARTS PURCHASER

Jan-Erik Fridsén
+46 (0) 474-547 38
jan-erik.fridsen@spaljisten.se

PLANNER / BUYER

Viktor Claesson
+46 (0) 474-547 51
viktor.claesson@spaljisten.se

HR-BUSINESS PARTNER

Åsa Svensson
+46 (0) 474-547 46
asa.svensson@surewood.se

RECEPTIONIST

Ann-Christine Blomgren
+46 (0) 474-547 60
anki.blomgren@spaljisten.se

Not finding who you are looking for?